CONTACT US

WALTHERS HEAD OFFICE

Building 35, Waterford Office Park, Cnr. Waterford Drive & Witkoppen Road, Fourways, 2055

Tel: +27 11 467 8867, Email:  info@walthers.co.za

Walthers DBS has representation offices in USA, The Netherlands, United Kingdom, Brazil and Mexico, and is a proud member of Euromic.

The Benelux – TravelMarketing 
Contact: Sigrid Scheffer, Kisa van den Berg
Address: Houthavenkade 45 , 1014 ZB Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 6868 099
Email: welcome@travelmarketing.nl
Web: https://www.travelmarketing.nl/walthers/

 

USA – The Partnership Destination
Business Solutions 

Contact: David A Spain;
David Spain  St Augustine, FL
Tel: 904.679.5156
Email: david@the-partnership.net   
Web: 
www.the-partnership.net

Brazil – The Collection Destinations
Contact: Eliane Taunay
Address: Sao Paulo
Tel: +55 11 7743 8242
Nextel: 55 960 16019
E mail:  eliane@thecollectiondestinations.com
Web: www.thecollectiondestinations.com

United Kingdom – DMC Advantage
Contact: James Dowson and Simon Burleigh
Address: Haddenham Business Centre,
Chiltern House, Thame Road, Haddenham,
Bucks, HP17 8BY
Tel: 01844 292385 or
James Mobile: 07736 073637
Simon Mobile: 07921 572629
E mail: james@dmcadvantage.co.uk 
E mail: simon@dmcadvantage.co.uk
Web: www.dmcadvantage.co.uk

Mexico – Destination Experts
Contact: Alejandra Cervantes
Address: Mexico City
Tel: +52 1 55 43 54 32 93
E Mail: alejandra@destinationsexperts.com.mx
Web: www.destinationsexperts.com.mx

Europe & North America – Euromic
Contact: Huw Tuckett
Address: 12 Rue du Helder, 75009 Paris, France
Tel: +44 744 382 6607
E Mail: h.tuckett@euromic.com
Contact: Joe Lustenberger
Address: 8 E. Randolph Street Suite 3207, Chicago IL 60601, USA
Tel: +1 312 845 9734
E Mail:  j.lustenberger@euromic.com